ADMINISTRATION

Administration / General Inquiries

Cheryl Frank 

Admin.EA@DuncansFirstNation.ca

Band Manager

Norman Champagne 

guinnesstrail@me.com

Administration / General Inquiries

Amy Knott

 

amyknott27@gmail.com

Health Services

Dezmar Campbell 

 

DCampbell@OneHealth.ca

Economic Development, Relations, & Lands 

Ken Rich 

Ed.Dir@DuncansFirstNation.ca

Business Development

Joe Alaimoana 

 

Joe@PasifikaConsulting.com

Operations & Maintenance

Mark Goulet

 

OM.Tech@DuncansFirstNation.ca
 

Lands

Andreanne Lawrence

Lands.Tech1@DuncansFirstNation.ca

Environmental Technician

Tom Green 

Lands.Dir@DuncansFirstNation.ca

Housing

Vacant


EMAIL

Human Resource Development + Childcare

Multiple

 

hrd.mgr@duncansfirstnation.ca   

Social Assistance

Vacant

EMAIL

Education Enhancement Facilitator

Joanna Gladue 

jogladue@live.com

Childcare

Multiple

 

dfndaycare2018@gmail.com   

Education Enhancement Facilitator

Joanna Gladue 

jogladue@live.com

ADMINISTRATION

Administration / General Inquiries

Cheryl Frank 

admin.ea@DuncansFirstNation.ca

Band Manager

Tim Barker 

manager@DuncansFirstNation.ca

Administration / General Inquiries

Amy Knott

 

AmyKnott27@gmail.com

Health Services

Flory Enzenauer

 

FEnzenauer@OneHealth.ca

Health Services

Tracy Knott

TKnott@OneHealth.ca

Economic Development 

Ken Rich 

Ed.Dir@DuncansFirstNation.ca

Business Development

Joe Alaimoana 

 

duncans@alaimoanagroup.ca

Operations & Maintenance

Mark Goulet

 

info@DuncansFirstNation.ca
 

Housing 

Colleen Jackson 

housing@duncansfirstnation.ca

Social Development & Indigenous Skills
& Training (formerly HRD)

Chance Testawich

chance@duncansfirstnation.ca

Education Enhancement Facilitator

Joanna Gladue 

jogladue@live.com

Lands & Environment

Andreanne Lawrence

Lands.Tech1@DuncansFirstNation.ca

Lands Director

Tom Green

Lands.Dir@DuncansFirstNation.ca

 

 

 

Director of Emergency Management

dem@DuncansFirstNation.ca